Trying a new program!!!

You actually probably don’t know, but I love to sketch! I’m the best at dogs and/or cats. Anyways….lets get to the point! I have a Scratch account!!! Most of you are like: “What’s a Scratch account? What’s Scratch?” , well that’s what I am here for!!! Scratch is a free program/website that you can use to make animations, drawing, and/or games!! It’s pretty easy and there is tutorials on how to animate or anything else you need to know! Like I said it is totally free to use,you just need to make an account!(Man, I feel like a saleswoman) Now that is over with…. I should tell why I am telling you about Scratch. I have a account and I make animations!! I am also making a game! If you didn’t know already I am OBSESSED with Warriors (cats) so my game is based on that series. I will leave a link to the game(it’s a work in progress) and an animation I made. Anything else….. NOPE that’s it! Hope you like my animations!!

 

Those links I was talking about:

The game: https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/188613402/

An animation: https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/212624856/

 

That’s all for now!

 

Jayfeather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *