Something That Shouldn’t Happen….

Doc: So, why are you here?

Me: I am a Catato.

Doc: So you are a potato?

Me: I am a CATATO.

Doc: Catato, got it…..

Me: I am a Catato.

Doc: What exactly is a Catato?

Me: Cat,Couch,Potato.

Doc: Um…. kay….. Anything else?

Me: I am a gummy bear.

Doc: Gummy bear, got it.

Me: I am dog.

Doc: Dog, got it.

30 minutes later…

Doc: So you are a Catato, gummy bear, dog, cat, mouse, a seed, a pineapple, a computer, a pen, and a potato?

Me: No….. Where did you get that idea?

Doc: …. Uh, you said you were those items a minute ago.

Me: No, I didn’t.

Doc: Yes, you did.

Me: No, I didn’t.

Doc: Yes, you did.

Me: No, I didn’t.

Doc: Yes, you did.

30 minutes later….

Me: No, I didn’t.

Doc: Yes, you did.

Me: It’s just a prank, bro. XD

Doc: ….

 

The End.

 

Comment if you like this little play type thing, but always that all for now,

 

Jayfeather.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *