Yay!! A contest!!

Okay, I was thinking: What if I held a drawing contest?, so I am! I wanted to see all that undiscovered talent!! All you need to do is, well first of all draw something. Then you have to well uh, I didn’t think this far…….. !!!! Got an idea!! You should get a Scratch account, and message me their!! After you draw something take a photo and upload it on to a computer, then upload it on to Scratch and send me the link! If you don’t want to get a Scratch account, that’s perfectly fine! You can just uh, (Not again Jayfeather, what to do, what to do….IDEA!!!) You can post it on your on blog, just put the link in the comments!(assuming you have one) (Hmmm…… should I have prizes? If I do, what could they be?) I don’t know, let’s just say if you win and have a Scratch account you would get a like and love on each of your projects and a follow. If you don’t have a Scratch account and won, I will comment on 5 of your posts. Sounds good, right? I don’t know ,but what I do know is that there will be no money prizes. If you want to suggest a prize then comment it down below and I will consider them. Anyways, have fun and good luck!!

 

That’s all for now,

 

Jayfeather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *